Contact USA Rep Organizations In Your AreaSee List on the Contact US tab
Contact USA Inside SalesTerry O'Grady
Ph: 203-334-7537
Fx: 203-334-7792
Email: togrady@e-jpc.com
Product NavigatorSearch By Specification Search By Keyword
Shop

Contact Elinco International JPC

Elinco International JPC, Inc. 
1525 Kings Highway East
Fairfield, CT 06824

Local Sales Reps

AREA REP ORGANIZATION PHONE/FAX PERSONNEL STATE/COUNTRY REG MGR EMAIL/WEB PAGE
100 East Mission Critical Sales
145 Pinckney Street, Suite 107
Boston, MA  02114
Mob: 857.206.4150
Phone: 617.418.4500
Fax: 617.658.4150
Larry Goldberg
Maine, Mass, NH, CT, VT, RI TH
sales@missioncriticalsales.com
https://www.missioncriticalsales.com/
200 East Covalent Tech
5701 E. Circle Dr. #164
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315.288.3596 Steven Bognacki Upstate NY TH steve@cov-t.com
www.cov-t.com
300 East Three Technologies LLC
PO Box 6154
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
Phone: 732.588.6610 Ketan Sheth (Sales engineer) Metro NY, N. NJ TH
ketans@threetechnologies.com
www.threetechnologies.com
400 East Three Technologies LLC
PO Box 6154
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
Phone: 908.380.1831
Jim Frank (President) PA & South NJ
TH jimf@threetechnologies.com
www.threetechnologies.com
500 East Three Technologies LLC
PO Box 6154
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
Phone: 703.587.8146 Brian Ostrowski (Sales engineer) MD, VA, DC & DE TH briano@threetechnologies.com
www.threetechnologies.com
600 East Performance Technical Group
7816 Haven Street, Huntsville, AL 35802
Phone: 256.217.7313 Jon Farris (Territory Manager) - Cell: 256.651.2160 AL, MS Central and West TN WG jon@pts-rep.com
600 East Performance Technical Group
682 Park Drive NE Unit A, Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone: 678.288.4688 Mark Zurawel (Territory Manager) - Cell: 919.720.6972 GA WG mark@pts-rep.com
600 East Performance Technical Group
431 Country Club Hills Drive, Wilkesboro, NC 28697
Phone: 336.838.7771 Buzz Reynolds (Territory Manager) - Cell: 336.902.5578 Western NC & SC East TN WG buzz@pts-rep.com
600 East Performance Technical Group
116 Northbrook Drive, Apt. 301, Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 984.220.8000 Hunter Starr (Territory Manager) - Cell: 919.906.2166 Eastern NC WG hunter@pts-rep.com
600 East Performance Technical Group
4101 Windsor Place, Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919.420.0080 Brad Starr (President) - Cell: 919.345.1346 Eastern SC, Central NC WG brad@pts-rep.com
700 East Sunland Associates
Florida
1560 Monte Carlo Ct, Merritt Island FL, 32952 
Mob: 857.206.4150
Phone: 407.365.9533
Dan Hollowell (President) Central Florida/North WG DanHollowell@sunlandrep.com
700 East Sunland Associates
Florida
1061 NW 104th Ave, Plantation FL 33322
Phone: 954.629.1254 Rick Callinan South WG
rickcallinan@sunlandrep.com
700 East Sunland Associates
Pete
2815 Sunny Ledge Ct, Land O Lakes FL 34683
Phone: 978.778.8224 Tony Street West Coast Tampa St. WG
tonystreet@sunlandrep.com
700 East Sunland Associates
Florida
257C Plaza Dr, Oviedo FL 32765
Phone: 407.365.9533 Central Florida/North WG
marylacentra@sunlandrep.com
900 East Technology Marketing Corporation
1526 East Greyhound Pass
Camel, Indiana 46032-1036
Phone: 317.412.9636
Fax: 317.573.5472
Matt Folk-President/Sales Eng
Brooks Mattice-Sales Engineer
Rick Wright-Sales Engineer
Jane Atkinson-Inside Sales
Tammy Denning-Inside Sales/Admin
Marilyn Gould-Inside Sales
MI, IN, OH, KY, W. PA

www.tmcc.com
TH mfolk@tmcc.com
bmattice@tmcc.com
rwright@tmcc.com
jatkinson@tmcc.com
tdennign@tmcc.com
mgould@tmcc.com
900 East Technology Marketing Corporation
4630-10 W. Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone: 260.432.5553
Fax: 260.432.5555
Jim Nill-Sales Eng   TH
jnill@tmcc.com
900 East Technology Marketing Corporation
2145 Bahama Road
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 859.421.7167 Andy Russ-Sales Engineer   TH
aruss@tmcc.com
900 East Technology Marketing Corporation
5435 Bentley Road #103
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
Phone: 248.592.0814
Fax: 248.592.0818
Anita Rosenberger-Sales Engineer
Brian Birdsall-Sale Engineer
Loren Folk-CEO/Sales Engineer
  TH
arosenberger@tmcc.com
bbirdsall@tmcc.com
lfolk@tmcc.com
900 East Technology Marketing Corporation
7781 Hickory Drive
Jenison, MI 49428
Phone: 517.974.7900 Brad Leedy-Sales Engineer   TH
bleedy@tmcc.com
900 East Technology Marketing Corporation
10134 Crosier Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 513.984.6720
Fax: 513.936.6515
Lisa Wolfe-IS Sales   TH
lwolfe@tmcc.com
900 East Technology Marketing Corporation
539 Shafor Blvd
Dayton, OH 45419
Phone: 937.272.8492 Deb Spangler-Sales Engineer   TH
dspangler@tmcc.com
900 East Technology Marketing Corporation
One Independence Place
4807 Rockside Rd Ste 360
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: 216.520.0150
Fax: 216.520.0190
Greg Lackey-Sales Engineer
Michael Gray-Sales Engineer
OH, W. PA, W. VA TH
glackey@tmcc.com
mgray@tmcc.com
900 East Technology Marketing Corporation
199 Autumm Hill Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: 724.799.5918 Dave Hricko-Sales Engineer   TH
dhricko@tmcc.com
1000 KMA Sales Company
437 Adams St
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  David Shotola (Illinois)
Phone: 847.420.1141
 
Mike Wilson (Wisconsin)
Phone: 414.333.4415
IL & WI WG dshotola@kmasales.com
mwilson@kmasales.com
www.kmasales.com
1100 MDW Mel Foster Company
5850 Opus Parkway, Suite 120
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Phone: 952.941.9790 Sarah Foster Nebraska
Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
TH  sarah@melfoster.com
www.melfoster.com
1400 MDW Zonk Group
1505 Precision Dr. Plano TX 75074
Phone: 972.509.7651 John Lanzillo (President) - Cell: 972.965.9714
Chris Cornwell (Outside Sales) - Cell: 214.878.6696
Chance Lanzillo (Outside Sales) - Cell: 972.965.5522
Dallas & West Texas
Dallas, Ft. Worth & OK, AR
Dallas & East Texas
WG
john@zonkgroup.com
chris@zonkgroup.com
chance@zonkgroup.com
1400 MDW Zonk Group
8330 Summerwood Dr. Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512.349.2067
David Ross (Outside Sales) - Cell: 512.461.7515 San Antonio area WG
 david@zonkgroup.com
1400 MDW Zonk Group
28274 Helmsman Knolls Drive Katy, TX 77494
Phone: 281.789.8873
Eric Pfrommer (Outside Sales) - Cell: 281.789.8873 Houston area & LA WG
 eric@zonkgroup.com
1700 West Halco, Inc Phone: 425.497.8500 George Alecci
Terry Mosdell

Washington, Northern Idaho
Montana
DB  https://halco-sales.com/
1700 West Halco, Inc Phone: 425.497.8500 Dave Hayes
Oregon, SW Washington, Southern Idaho
DB  https://halco-sales.com/
1800 West Open
Northern California DB
1900 West Open Southern California DB
2000 East Open
              

All Canada
Excluding Province
of British Columbia
DB
2300 West ANXO Technologies
San Dionisio 140-A
Col. Jardines de San Ignacio
Zapopan, Jalisco
Mexico. C.P. 45040
Ph: 011.5233.3817.2700 x 209
Fx: 011.5233.3117.2700 x 201
Xavier Perez (Sales Mgr.) 011.5233.3106.2697
Jorge Rojas (Engineer)
Mexico DB xavierp@anxotechnologies.com
jorger@anxotechnologies.com

www.anxotechnologies.com
5300 West JPC