Contact USA Rep Organizations In Your AreaSee List on the Contact US tab
Contact USA Inside SalesEnrique Maya
Ph: 203-334-7537
Fx: 203-334-7792
Email: emaya@e-jpc.com
Product NavigatorSearch By Specification Search By Keyword
Shop

Contact Elinco International JPC

Elinco International JPC, Inc. – Corporate Headquarters
1525 Kings Highway East
Fairfield, CT 06824

 

Elinco International JPC, Inc. – Factory
418 Meadow Street
Fairfield, CT 06824

Local Sales Reps

AREA REP ORGANIZATION PHONE/FAX PERSONNEL STATE/COUNTRY REG MGR EMAIL/WEB PAGE
100 East Mission Critical Sales
145 Pinckney Street, Suite 107
Boston, MA  02114
Mob: 857.206.4150
Phone: 617.418.4500
Fax: 617.658.4150
Larry Goldberg
Maine, Mass, NH, CT, VT, RI TH
sales@missioncriticalsales.com
https://www.missioncriticalsales.com/
200 East Covalent Tech
5701 E. Circle Dr. #164
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315.288.3596 Steven Bognacki Upstate NY TH
steve@cov-t.com
www.cov-t.com
300 East Three Technologies LLC
PO Box 6154
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
Phone: 732.588.6610 Ketan Sheth (Sales engineer) Metro NY, N. NJ TH
ketans@threetechnologies.com
www.threetechnologies.com
400 East Three Technologies LLC
PO Box 6154
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
Phone: 908.380.1831
Jim Frank (President) PA & South NJ
TH
jimf@threetechnologies.com
www.threetechnologies.com
500 East Three Technologies LLC
PO Box 6154
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
Phone: 703.587.8146 Brian Ostrowski (Sales engineer) MD, VA, DC & DE TH
briano@threetechnologies.com
www.threetechnologies.com
600 East Performance Technical Sales
71 Lannon Avenue NE, Atlanta, GA 30317
Phone: 678.288.4688 Mark Zurawel (Territory Manager) - Cell: 919.720.6972 GA and AL TH
mark@pts-rep.com
600 East Performance Technical Sales
431 Country Club Hills Drive, Wilkesboro, NC 28697
Phone: 336.838.7771 Buzz Reynolds (Territory Manager) - Cell: 336.902.5578 TN, Western SC, & Western NC TH
buzz@pts-rep.com
600 East Performance Technical Sales
116 Northbrook Drive, Apt. 301, Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 984.220.8000 Hunter Starr (Territory Manager) - Cell: 919.906.2166 MS, Eastern SC, & Eastern NC TH
hunter@pts-rep.com
600 East Performance Technical Sales
4101 Windsor Place, Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919.420.0080 Brad Starr (President) - Cell: 919.345.1346 Central NC TH
brad@pts-rep.com
700 East Sunland Associates
Florida
1560 Monte Carlo Ct, Merritt Island FL, 32952 
Mob: 857.206.4150
Phone: 407.365.9533
Dan Hollowell (President) Central Florida/North TH
DanHollowell@sunlandrep.com
700 East Sunland Associates
Florida
1061 NW 104th Ave, Plantation FL 33322
Phone: 954.629.1254 Rick Callinan South TH
rickcallinan@sunlandrep.com
700 East Sunland Associates
Pete
2815 Sunny Ledge Ct, Land O Lakes FL 34683
Phone: 978.778.8224 Tony Street West Coast Tampa St. TH
tonystreet@sunlandrep.com
700 East Sunland Associates
Florida
257C Plaza Dr, Oviedo FL 32765
Phone: 407.365.9533 Mary Lacentra Central Florida/North TH
marylacentra@sunlandrep.com
900 East TMC
1138 AAA Way
Carmel, Indiana 46032
Phone: 317.412.9636
Fax: 317.573.5472
Brooks Mattice-General Manager
Chad Williams-Field Sales Engineer
Dave Fritts-Field Sales Engineer- IN/Dayton
Jane Atkinson-Product Manager
Tammy Denning-Product Manager
Alison Cowell-Business Operations
Marilyn Wilkinson-Sales Operations
IN

www.tmcc.com
TH
bmattice@tmcc.com
cwilliams@tmcc.com
dfritts@tmcc.com
jatkinson@tmcc.com
tdennign@tmcc.com
acowell@tmcc.com
mgould@tmcc.com
900 East TMC
Phone: 317.412.9636
Phone: 216.701.4184
Phone: 216.832.1035
Phone: 330.840.1568
Mike Gray-Field Sales Engineer
Greg Lackey-Field Sales
Charlene McDermott- Distribution Manager
Amy Jones-Product Manager
Northern OH

www.tmcc.com
TH
mgray@tmcc.com
glackey@tmcc.com
cmcdermott@tmcc.com
ajones@tmcc.com
900 East TMC
Phone: 859.421.7167 Andy Russ-Field Sales Engineer KY and Southern OH

www.tmcc.com
TH
aruss@tmcc.com
900 East TMC
Phone: 586.929.5138
Phone: 248.996.4050
Phone: 248.563.2909
Anita Rosenberger-Automotive Sales Manager
Brian Birdsall-Field Sales Engineer
Glenn Carnwath-Field Sales Engineer
Eastern MI

www.tmcc.com
TH
arosenberger@tmcc.com
bbirdsall@tmcc.com
gcarnwath@tmcc.com
900 East TMC
Phone: 269.330.6256 Brian Meacham-Field Sales Engineer Western MI

www.tmcc.com
TH
bmeacham@tmcc.com
900 East TMC
Phone: 724.799.5918 Dave Hricko-Field Sales Engineer W PA and WV

www.tmcc.com
TH
dhricko@tmcc.com
1000 MDW KMA Sales Company
437 Adams St
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  David Shotola (Illinois)
Phone: 847.420.1141
 
Mike Wilson (Wisconsin)
Phone: 414.333.4415
IL & WI TH
dshotola@kmasales.com
mwilson@kmasales.com
www.kmasales.com
1100 MDW Mel Foster Company
5850 Opus Parkway, Suite 120
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Phone: 952.941.9790 Sarah Foster Nebraska
Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
TH
sarah@melfoster.com
www.melfoster.com
1300 West Straube Rocky Mountain Phone: 303.884.7318 Don Sunblade Colorado, Wyoming TT
don@straubesg.com
www.straubecompanies.com
1300 West Straube Rocky Mountain Phone: 256.655.4539 Noel Lofgren Colorado, Wyoming TT
noel@straubesg.com
www.straubecompanies.com
1400 MDW TBD
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
TT
1500 West Straube Associates Desert States
Phone: 623.398.9607
Becky Tigerman Arizona, New Mexico, and Clark County Nevada TT
becky@straubemtn.com
www.straubecompanies.com
1500 West Straube Associates Desert States
Phone: 480.495.7138
Brandon Marroquin Arizona, New Mexico, and Clark County Nevada TT
brandon@straubesw.com
www.straubecompanies.com
1600 West Straube Rocky Mountain
Phone: 303.884.7318
Don Sunblade Utah TT
PNWsales@straube-halco.com
www.halco-sales.com
1700 West Straube-Halco PNW Phone: 425.497.8500
Mobile: 916-747-0291
Mobile: 206-423-5934
George Alecci
Jessica Burkhard
Terry Uht
Washington, Northern Idaho
Montana
TT
PNWsales@straube-halco.com
www.halco-sales.com
1700 West Straube-Halco PNW Mobile: 541-760-7664
Jeanne Conklin
Oregon
TT
PNWsales@straube-halco.com
www.halco-sales.com
1700 West Straube-Halco PNW Mobile: 425-497-8500
Terry Mosdell
Western Canada
TT
PNWsales@straube-halco.com
www.halco-sales.com
1800 West Applied Mechatronics, LLC
800 Antiquity Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: 925-323-5675
Joe Perez Northern California TT
joe@appmech.com
www.appmech.com
1800 West Applied Mechatronics, LLC
800 Antiquity Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: 707-372-3059
Glenn Robertson Northern California TT
glenn@appmech.com
www.appmech.com
1900 West Applied Mechatronics
Walnut Creek, CA
Phone: 760-212-1914
Sandor Gyetvai Southern California TT
sandor@appmech.com
www.appmech.com
1900 West Applied Mechatronics
Walnut Creek, CA
Phone: 310-567-3205
Joe Trama Southern California TT
joetrama@appmech.com
www.appmech.com
2000 East Solutions Design Inc.
5281 Cleroux Blvd
Laval, Quebec, Canada, H7T 2E5         
Phone: 514-240-9192
Phone: 514-833-2280
Phone: 514-626-8411
Francois Tremblay, Pres
Dominic Dupuis, VP
Nancy Colatosti, IS Sales
All Canada
Excluding Province
of British Columbia
Montreal Branch
TH
ftremblay@sdesigncan.ca
ddupuis@sdesigncan.ca
ncolatosti@sdesigncan.ca
http://sdesigncan.ca/
2000 East Solutions Design Inc.
4759 Highway 7
Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada, L4L 1S6        
Phone: 416-605-8829
Phone: 416-671-8829
Phone: 905-605-3400
Victor Zakaib, Sales Mgr
Barrie Cracknell, Act Mgr
Anna Zakaib, IS Sales
All Canada
Excluding Province
of British Columbia
Toronto Branch
TH
vzakaib@sdesigncan.ca
bcracknell@sdesigncan.ca
azakaib@sdesigncan.ca
http://sdesigncan.ca/
2000 East Solutions Design Inc.
11010 - 155 A st.
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada, V3R 0W7       
Phone: 604-340-7887
Phone: 514-626-8411
Terry Mosdell, Act Mgr
Nancy Colatosti, IS Sales
Alberta, Manitoba, and Saskatchewan
Vancouver Branch
TH
tmosdell@sdesigncan.ca
ncolatosti@sdesigncan.ca
http://sdesigncan.ca/
2300 West ANXO Technologies
San Dionisio 140-A
Col. Jardines de San Ignacio
Zapopan, Jalisco
Mexico. C.P. 45040
Ph: 011.5233.3817.2700 x 209
Fx: 011.5233.3117.2700 x 201
Xavier Perez (Sales Mgr.) 011.5233.3106.2697
Jorge Rojas (Engineer)
Mexico TH
xavierp@anxotechnologies.com
jorger@anxotechnologies.com

www.anxotechnologies.com
5300 West JPC