JPC works with one world leading Japanese manufacturer of stepper motors, BLDC motors, and BLDC fans and blowers, for selected applications at major OEM companies.
Brushless
DC Motors
Stepping MotorsPermanent Magnet
DC Motors
AC MotorsFans and BlowersGearboxesMotor AccessoriesFan AccessoriesCustom Solutions



Technical ManualsRoHS Compliant
Products
Safety Standards

Local Sales


  SALES MANAGER  PHONE/FAX        
  Joe Fabian (JF)  National Sales Manager Office       203-3347537

Cell          480-826-9052

       
  Tim Murphy (TM)

Sales Applications Engineer

Office          203-3347537

Cell              475-449-3669

       
  Brad Brania East/Central Regional Sales Manager  Office        203-334-7537 Cell             475-225-5711        
AREA REP ORGANIZATION PHONE/FAX PERSONNEL STATE  MGR E-MAIL/WEB PAGE
100 Underwood Sales Corp. Phone: 978-937-0600 x11 Cell: 508-662-6303

Ron Strauss

Maine, VT, RI, Mass, NH, CT
TM rstrauss@underwoodsales.com
  694 Chelmsford St Lowell, MA 01851
Phone: 978-937-0600 x15 Cell: 978-815-5789 Charles DeNatale

  cdenatale@underwoodsales.com
East
Phone: 978-937-0600 x14 Cell: 508-566-5903 Ken Landry

  klandry@underwoodsales.com
     
   
             
200 Lynn Associates, Inc. Phone: 716-631-0054 Richard G. Lynn, Principal          716-572-3344 Rochester, NY TM rlynn@lynninc.com
East 8175 Sheridan Drive Bldg 1,  Suite 1 Fax: 716-631-0101      
  Buffalo, NY  
   
 
Phone: 716-631-0054 x307 Laurie Kieffer      lkieffer@lyinninc.com
             www.lyinninc.com
             
 210 Covalent Tech Phone: 315-288-3596 Steve Bognacki      steve@cov-t.com
  5701 E. Circle Dr. # 164       Syracuse, NY 13039 Fax: 315-350-7875        www.cov-t.com
 
         
             
300 Three Technologies LLC Phone: 732-588-6610 Ketan Sheth        (Sales Engineering)  Metro NY/NJ TM            ketans@threetechnologies
East 50 Eleni Way Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

  www.threetechnologies.com 
             
400 Three Technologies LLC Phone: 215-964-1249 Tom Szychowski   (Sales Engineer) S. NJ, DE & EASTERN PA TM            toms@threetechnologies.com
East 50 Eleni Way Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

www.threetechnologies.com
             
500 Three Technologies LLC Phone: 908-380-1831  Jim Frank (President) MD, DC, VA & W. VA TM            jimf@threetechnologies.com
East 50 Eleni Way Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922 

    www.threetechnologies.com
             
600 East Industrial Marketing & Sales, Inc Phone: 256-529-2580
Wayne Kluka (Field Sales Representative)
AL, MS, TN, GA,         N & S Carolina  TM waynek@industrial-marketing.com
  3200 Cove Rd Lake           Hampton Cove, Al 35763


   
  5726 Marlin Rd #210    Chattanooga, TN 37411
Phone: 423-894-2219
Hastings McGinness(President)     hastingsm@industrial-maketing.com
  12205 Staunton Court                     Raleigh, NC 27613 Phone: 919-830-7409
Kate Perlini (Sales Representative)      katep@industrial-marketing.com
 
         
             
700 Pro Rep Solutions, Inc Phone: 813-240-1553 
Rick Morin (President)
Florida  TM rick@prorepsolutions.com
East 18629 Ave Capri Lutz, FL 33558


   
  23321 Orleans Pl Land O Lakes, FL 34639
Phone: 813-404-0506   Chris Kennedy (Outside Sales Rep)      chris@prorepsolutions.com
  360 NW Stratford Lane                 Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983
Phone: 954-854-6746  Bob Hess (Outside Sales Rep)     bobhess@prorepsolutions.com
  1465 40th Ave N.E. St. Petersburg, FL 33703 Phone: 727-639-1416  Byron Wright (Outside Sales Rep)      byron@prorepsolutions.com
  6302 Nesting Court Tampa, FL 33625 Phone: 813-317-8536 Jake Zimmerman (Inside Sales)      jake@prorepsolutions.com
             
 


   
 
         
 
         
             
900 Technology Marketing Corp. Phone: 317-844-8462 Matt Folk/ Tammy Denning MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, W.PA., TM
MDW 1526 E. Greyhound Pass Fax: 317-573-5472      
  Carmel, IN 46032        
  5316 S. Wayne Ave,  Ft. Wayne, IN 46807 Ph: 317-844-8462  Jim Nill    jnill@tmcc.com
  2145 Bahama Rd, Lexington, KY 40509 Ph: 859-421-7167 Andy Russ      aruss@tmcc.com
  5435 Bentley Rd, #103 West Bloomfield, MI 48322 Ph: 317-844-8462 Brian Birdsall      bbirdshall@tmcc.com
  7781 Hickory Dr., Jenison, MI 49428 Ph: 517-974-7900  Brad Leedy      bleedy@tmcc.com
  10134 Crosier Lane, Cincinnati, OH 45242 Ph: 513-984-6720 Lisa Wolfe      lwolfe@tmcc.com
  One Independence Place, 4807 Rockside Road, Ste 360, Cleveland, OH 44131  Ph: 216-520-0150 Greg Lackey, Mike Gray,  Charleen McDermott,  Amy Jones     glackey@tmcc.com  mgray@tmcc.com
   1526 East Greyhound Pass, Carmel, IN 46032 Ph: 317-844-8462  Matt Folk      mfolk@tmcc.com
   199 Autumn Hill Drive, Cranberry Township, PA 16066 Ph: 724-799-5918  Dave Hricko      dhricko@tmcc.com
             
1000 ESA Technical Marketing Ph: 630-428-5662
Tom McGuire Cell:630-248-1454
Chicagoland, Rockford, Peoria, Springfield Illinois, Wisconsin
BD
 tomm@esareps.com
MDW

1075 Sandstone CT

  Diana Nawrocki Cell:630-660-3596
   dianam@esareps.com
   Aurora, IL 60502   John Stomski Cell: 262-893-4436     johns@esareps.com 
    Cliff Gustafson Cell: 630-776-7652 www.esareps.com
   cliffg@esareps.com
             
1200 Tecteam Sales, Inc. Phone: 952-928-3939 Tom Radke (President) Cell: 612-802-6459 Minnesota
tomradke@tecteamsales.com
MDW 3424 East Lake Street, Suite 201 Fax: 952-404-1473 Margaret Radke (Office Manager) Cell: 612-805-3709 North Dakota   mradke@tlearn.com
  Long Lake, MN 55356     South Dakota   www.tecteamsales.com
             
1300 OPEN TERRITORY     Iowa, Kansas,
 
MDW       Missouri & Nebraska    
             
1400 Sunbelt Components, Inc. Phone: 972-248-8000 Al Cushman (Pres) Cell: 512-422-7350 TX, OK, LA, AR JF
acushman@sunbeltcomponents.com
MDW 17000 Dallas Parkway Fax: 972-248-8100    
 

Suite 205 Dallas,Tx 75248

  Price Rogers (Dist. Manager) Cell: 214-450-8449     progers@sunbeltcomponents.com
      Steve Bouillion (Sales Eng.) Cell: 214-850-8572     sbouillion@sunbeltcomponents.com
      Susan Hall (Inside Sales/ Dist. Manager)     shall@sunbeltcomponents.com
             
  Sunbelt Components, Inc. Phone: 512-632-2745 Allen Gooden - Cell: 512-632-2745 Austin and
agooden@sunbeltcomponents.com
  3401 W. Parmer Lane #2021 Fax: 972-248-8100 Price Rogers (Dist. Manager) Cell: 214-450-8449 SW Texas   progers@sunbeltcomponents.com
  Austin, TX 78727  Ph: 972-248-8000 Susan Hall  (Inside Sales)     shall@sunbeltcomponents.com
            www.sunbeltcomponents.com
             
  Sunbelt Components, Inc. Phone: 281-978-3046 Jim Woodson (Account Manager), Cell: 281-217-2571 Houston Area
jwoodson@sunbeltcomponents.com
  935 Eldridge Rd. #147 Fax: 972-248-8100 Price Rogers (Dist.Manager) S. Louisiana   progers@sunbeltcomponents.com
  Sugar Land, TX 77478  Ph: 972-248-8000 Susan Hall (Inside Sales)     shall@sunbeltcomponents.com
             
1600 Omega LTD Phone: 303-762-1921  Russell Jantzen Cell: 720-245-7099   Colorado, Utah JF
rrjantzen@omegaltd.com 
West 5808 S. Rapp St. #102  Fax: 303-762-1928  Kathleen Jantzen Cell: 303-808-7575     kjantzen@omegaltd.com
  Littleton, CO 80120   Mark Smith Cell: 801-808-9533     msmith@omegaltd.com
  6165 Vine Lane    

   
  Salt Lake City, UT 84121          
             
1700 Applied Mechatronics Phone: 503-830-7004 Jim Hayes Oregon,Washington, Montana  JF jim@appmech.com
West
             
1800 Applied Mechatronics Phone: 707-372-3059 Glenn Robertson N.California JF
glenn@appmech.com
West 800 Antiquity Dr. Fax: 707-788-4600   N.Nevada  
  Fairfield, CA 94534        
    Phone: 925-323-5675  Joe Perez Counties Covered: Alameda, Calaveras, Contra Costa, Fresnol Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono    joe@appmech.com
        Monterrey, San Benito, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, Stanislau, Tulomme, Tulare    
             
1900 Applied Mechatronics Phone: 760-749-4319 Sandor Gyetvai Counties Covered: Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego
sandor@appmech.com
West    
    Phone: 310-567-3205 Joe Trama Counties Covered: Kern, LA, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura   joetrama@appmech.com
    Fax: 310-878-0271    
             
1950 Open Territory

AZ, New Mexico. So. Nevada JF

West  
 
     
             
2000 Baumen Associates Phone: 905-828-2600 Jeff Baumen (VP) 416-505-1424 All Canada TM jeff.baumen@andybaumenltd.com
 East 871 Equestrian CT Unit 6 Oakville, ON   L6L 6L7  Fax: 905-828-5500 Doug Dyer (VP) 416-505-1429 Excluding Province of British Columbia   doug.dyer@andybaumenltd.com
   Mississauga ON L5L 1X1    Russ Miyata 647-453-8686      

russ.miyata@andybaumenltd.com

             
2300 ANXO Technologies Ph:011-5233-3817-2700 x 209 Xavier Perez (Sales Mgr.) 011-5233-3106-2697 Mexico TM/JF xavierp@anxotechnologies.com
West San Dionisio 140-A Fx: 011-5233-3117-2700 Jorge Rojas (Engineer)     jorger@anxotechnologies.com
  Col. jardines de san IGnacio         jorger@anxotechnologies.com
  Zapopan, Jalisco         www.anxotechnologies.com
  Mexico. C.P. 45040
       
             

 

Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions and powered by Navigator Platform
Japanese Products Corp. - High Performance Motion and Thermal Control Products