Contact USA Rep Organizations In Your Areasee list below

Contact USA Inside SalesTerry O'Grady
Ph: 203-334-7537
Fx: 203-334-7792
Email: togrady@e-jpc.com
Contact an EngineerUS: Applications > Shah Bhairav
US: Design and Manufacturing > Juergen Matzen
Ph: 203.334.7537
Fx: 203.334.7792
Product NavigatorSearch By Specification Search By Keyword
Shop

Contact Japanese Products Corp.

Japanese Products Corp.
1525 Kings Highway East
Fairfield, CT 06824

Phone: 203.334.7537
Fax: 203.334.7792
Email: info@e-jpc.com
Website: www.e-jpc.com

Request Information


Local Sales Reps

AREA REP ORGANIZATION PHONE/FAX PERSONNEL STATE/COUNTRY REG MGR EMAIL/WEB PAGE
100 East Power Component Sales LLC
27C, Worcester Rd.
Charlton, MA 01507
Phone: 508.434.1401
Fax: 508.434.1405
Russell Nee (VP-Sales) - contact
Maine, Mass, NH, CT, VT, RI BB sales@powercompsales.com
www.powercompsales.com
200 East Covalent Tech
5701 E. Circle Dr. #164
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315.288.3596 Steven Bognacki Upstate NY BB steve@cov.t.com
www.cov.t.com
300 East Three Technologies LLC
50 Eleni Way
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Phone: 732.588.6610 Ketan Sheth (Sales engineer) Metro NY, N. NJ BB ketans@threetechnologies.com
www.threetechnologies.com
400 East Three Technologies LLC
50 Eleni Way
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Phone: 215.964.1249 Tom Szychowski (Sales engineer) Southern NJ
DE, Eastern PA
BB toms@threetechnologies.com
www.threetechnologies.com
500 East Three Technologies LLC
50 Eleni Way
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Phone: 908.380.1831 Jim Frank (President) MD, DC, VA &
W. VA
BB jimf@threetechnologies.com
www.threetechnologies.com
700 East Pro Rep Solutions, Inc.
18629 Ave Capri
Lutz, FL 33558
Phone: 913.240.1553 Rick Morin (President) Florida JF rick@prorepsolutions.com
  Pro Rep Solutions, Inc.
23321 Orleans PL
Land O Lakes, FL 34639
Phone: 813.404.0506 Chris Kennedy (Outide Sales Representative)   JF chris@prorepsolutions.com
  Pro Rep Solutions, Inc.
360 NW Stratford Lane
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983
Fax: 954.854.6746 Bob Hess (Outside Sales Representative)   JF  bobhess@prorepsolutions.com
  Pro Rep Solutions, Inc.
1465 40th Ave N.E. St
Petersburg, FL 33703
Phone: 727.639.1416 Byron Wright (Outside Sales Representative)   JF byron@prorepsolutions.com
  Pro Rep Solutions, Inc.
6302 Nesting Court
Tampa, FL 33625
Phone: 813.317.8536 Jake Zimmerman (Inside Sales)   JF jake@prorepsolutions.com
900 East Technology Marketing Corporation
1526 East Greyhound Pass
Camel, Indiana 46032-1036
Phone: 317.844.8462
Fax: 317.573.5472
Matt Folk-President/Sales Eng
Brooks Mattice-Sales Engineer
Rick Wright-Sales Engineer
Jane Atkinson-Inside Sales
Tammy Denning-Inside Sales/Admin
Marilyn Gould-Inside Sales
MI, IN, OH, KY, W. PA

www.tmcc.com
BB mfolk@tmcc.com
bmattice@tmcc.com
rwright@tmcc.com
jatkinson@tmcc.com
tdennign@tmcc.com
mgould@tmcc.com
  Technology Marketing Corporation
4630-10 W. Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone: 260.432.5553
Fax: 260.432.5555
Jim Nill-Sales Eng   BB  jnill@tmcc.com
  Technology Marketing Corporation
2145 Bahama Road
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 859.421.7167 Andy Russ-Sales Engineer   BB  aruss@tmcc.com
  Technology Marketing Corporation
5435 Bentley Road #103
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
Phone: 248.592.0814
Fax: 248.592.0818
Anita Rosenberger-Sales Engineer
Brian Birdsall-Sale Engineer
Loren Folk-CEO/Sales Engineer
  BB  arosenberger@tmcc.com
bbirdsall@tmcc.com
lfolk@tmcc.com
  Technology Marketing Corporation
7781 Hickory Drive
Jenison, MI 49428
Phone: 517-974-7900 Brad Leedy-Sales Engineer   BB  bleedy@tmcc.com
  Technology Marketing Corporation
10134 Crosier Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 513.984.6720
Fax: 513.936.6515
Lisa Wolfe-IS Sales   BB  lwolfe@tmcc.com
  Technology Marketing Corporation
539 Shafor Blvd
Dayton, OH 45419
Phone: 937.272.8492 Deb Spangler-Sales Engineer   BB  dspangler@tmcc.com
  Technology Marketing Corporation
One Independence Place
4807 Rockside Rd Ste 360
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: 216.520.0150
Fax: 216.520.0190
Greg Lackey-Sales Engineer
Michael Gray-Sales Engineer
OH, W. PA, W. VA BB  glackey@tmcc.com
mgray@tmcc.com
  Technology Marketing Corporation
199 Autumm Hill Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: 724.799.5918 Dave Hricko-Sales Engineer   BB  dhricko@tmcc.com
1000 MDW ESA Technical Marketing Inc.
1075 Sandstone CT
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: 630.428.5662 Tom McGuire Cell: 630-248-1454
Diana Nawrocki Cell: 630-660-3596
John Stomski Cell: 262-893-4436
Cliff Gustafson Cell: 630-776-7652
Chicagoland, Rockford
Peoria, Springfield
Illinois, Wisconsin
BB tomm@esareps.com
dianan@esareps.com
johns@esareps.com
cliffg@esareps.com
www.esareps.com
1200 MDW Tecteam Sales, Inc.
3424 East Lake Street
Long Lake, MN 55356
Phone: 952.928.3939
Fax: 952.404.1473
Tom Radke (President) Cell: 612-802-6459
Margaret Radke (Office Manager) Cell: 612-805-3709
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
BB tomradke@tecteamsales.com
mradke@tlearn.com
www.tecteamsales.com
1400 MDW Sunbelt Components, Inc
17000 Dallas Parkway
Suite 205
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: 972.248.8000
Fax: 972-248-8100
Al Cushman (Pres) Cell: 512-422-7350
Price Rogers (Dist. Manager) Cell: 214-450-8449
Steve Bouillion (Sales Eng.) Cell: 214-850-8572
Susan Hall (Inside Sales/Dist. Manager)
TX, OK, LA, AR JF acushman@sunbeltcomponents.com
progers@sunbeltcomponents.com
sbouillion@sunbeltcomponents.com
shall@sunbeltcomponents.com
  Sunbelt Components, Inc.
3401 W. Parmer Lane #2021
Austin, TX 78727
Phone: 512.632.2745
Fax: 972.248.8100
Allen Gooden - Cell: 512-632-2745 Austin and
SW Texas
JF  agooden@sunbeltcomponents.com
  Sunbelt Components, Inc.
935 Eldridge Rd #147
Sugarland, TX 77498
Phone: 281-978-3046
Fax: 972-248-8100
Jim Woodson (Account Manager), Cell: 281-217-2571 Houston Area
S. Louisiana
JF  jwoodson@sunbeltcomponents.com
1700 West Applied Mechatronics Phone: 503.830.7004 Jim Hayes Oregon, Washington, Idaho
Montana
JF  jim@appmech.com
1800 West Applied Mechatronics
800 Antiquity Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: 707.372.3059
Fax: 707.788.4600

Phone: 925.323.5675
Glenn Robertson


Joe Perez
N.California,
N.Nevada,

N. California
JF glenn@appmech.com

joe@appmech.com
1900 West Applied Mechatronics Phone: 760.749.4319


Phone: 310.567.3205
Fax: 310.878.0271
Sandor Gyetvai Cell: 760-212-1914

Joe Trama
Counties covered: Imperial, Orange
Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego

Counties covered: Kern, LA,
San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara,
JF sandor@appmech.com


joetrama@appmech.com
1950 West Suntech Sales
7756 East Overlook Drive
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Ph: 480-860-8262
Fax: 480-502-5473
John Deffigos (President) Arizona, So. Nevada, Utah, NM JF sales@suntechsales.com
www.suntechsales.com
2000 East Baumen Associates
871 Equestrian Ct, Unit 6
Oakville, ON L6L 6L7
Phone: 905.828.2600
Fax: 905.828.5500
Jeff Baumen (VP) 416-505-1424
Doug Dyer (VP) 416-505-1429
Russ Miyata, 647-453-8686
All Canada
Excluding Province
of British Columbia
JF jeff.baumen@andybaumenltd.com
doug.dyer@andybaumenltd.com
russ.miyata@andybaumenltd.com
www.andybaumenltd.com
2300 West ANXO Technologies
San Dionisio 140-A
Col. Jardines de San Ignacio
Zapopan, Jalisco
Mexico. C.P. 45040
Ph: 011-5233-3817-2700 x 209
Fx: 011-5233-3117-2700 x 201
Xavier Perez (Sales Mgr.) 011-5233-3106-2697
Jorge Rojas (Engineer)
Mexico JF xavierp@anxotechnologies.com
jorger@anxotechnologies.com

www.anxotechnologies.com
5300 West JPC          
^